3Girls-8

Division

3

Section

Girls

Coach

Vince Arneja

Section ID

Team News
Crushers
Past Games
Home TeamHome ScoreAway ScoreAway TeamTime / Court
3Girls-83Girls-2Goshen Post Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 12/07/19 12:00pm
3Girls-13Girls-8Goshen Post Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 12/14/19 8:30am
3Girls-83Girls-3Buffalo Trail Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 12/21/19 2:20pm
3Girls-83Girls-5Buffalo Trail Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 01/11/20 12:00pm
3Girls-23Girls-8Buffalo Trail Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 01/25/20 1:10pm
3Girls-43Girls-8Buffalo Trail Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/01/20 2:20pm
3Girls-63Girls-8Buffalo Trail Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/08/20 12:00pm
3Girls-83Girls-1Buffalo Trail Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/15/20 12:00pm
3Girls-33Girls-8Buffalo Trail Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/22/20 12:00pm
3Girls-53Girls-8Buffalo Trail Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/29/20 3:30pm
3Girls-83Girls-7Buffalo Trail Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 03/07/20 2:20pm