3East-2

Division

3

Section

East

Coach

Chris Crooks

Section ID

Team News
There are no posts for this team.
Upcoming Events
Team 1Team 2CourtDateType
2Girls-23East-2Little River Elementary GymThursday 12/19/19 6:15pm to 7:05pmPractice
2Girls-23East-2Little River Elementary GymFriday 01/10/20 6:15pm to 7:05pmPractice
2Girls-23East-2Little River Elementary GymThursday 01/16/20 6:15pm to 7:05pmPractice
2Girls-23East-2Little River Elementary GymThursday 01/23/20 6:15pm to 7:05pmPractice
2Girls-23East-2Little River Elementary GymThursday 01/30/20 6:15pm to 7:05pmPractice
Upcoming Games
Home TeamAway TeamTime / Court
3East-83East-2Hutchison Farm Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 12/14/19 8:30am
3East-23East-1Hutchison Farm Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 12/21/19 2:20pm
3East-23East-4Hutchison Farm Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 01/11/20 2:20pm
3East-23East-6Hutchison Farm Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 01/18/20 3:30pm
3East-23East-8Hutchison Farm Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 01/25/20 1:10pm
3East-33East-2Hutchison Farm Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/01/20 12:00pm
3East-53East-2Hutchison Farm Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/08/20 3:30pm
3East-73East-2Hutchison Farm Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/15/20 12:00pm
3East-13East-2Hutchison Farm Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/22/20 12:00pm
3East-43East-2Hutchison Farm Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/29/20 1:10pm
Past Games
Home TeamHome ScoreAway ScoreAway TeamTime / Court
3East-23East-7Little River Elementary Gym
Game Date: Saturday 12/07/19 9:40am