6West-2

Division

6

Section

West

Coach

Brian Walker

Section ID

Team News
There are no posts for this team.
Past Games
Home TeamHome ScoreAway ScoreAway TeamTime / Court
6West-227166West-1Mercer Middle School Aux Gym
Game Date: Saturday 12/07/19 2:15pm
6West-213176West-4Willard Middle School Aux Gym
Game Date: Saturday 12/14/19 3:30pm
6West-226226West-6Willard Middle School Aux Gym
Game Date: Saturday 12/21/19 1:00pm
6West-217286West-8Mercer Middle School Aux Gym
Game Date: Saturday 01/11/20 2:15pm
6East-438156West-2Mercer Middle School Aux Gym
Game Date: Saturday 01/25/20 1:00pm
6West-33676West-2Mercer Middle School Aux Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/08/20 2:15pm
6West-219246West-10Mercer Middle School Aux Gym
Game Date: Sunday 02/09/20 12:15pm
6West-527236West-2Willard Middle School Aux Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/15/20 1:00pm
6West-732246West-2Willard Middle School Aux Gym
Game Date: Saturday 02/22/20 1:00pm
6West-1023196West-2Willard Middle School Aux Gym
Game Date: Friday 02/28/20 7:45pm